The Dawn Magazine   

Guestbook of The Dawn

Most recent entries

For questions, email: DawnBibleRequest@gmail.com
Click here to sign our Guestbook


Other Guestbook entries:    11/97 – 01/98    01/98 – 04/98    05/98 – 02/99    03/99 – 10/99    11/99 – 09/00    10/00 – 08/01    09/01 – 04/02    05/02 – 01/03    02/03 – 04/03    05/03 – 09/03    10/03 – 02/04    03/04 – 08/04    09/04 – 02/05    03/05 – 09/05    10/05 – 04/06    05/06 – 10/06    11/06 – 02/07    03/07 – 05/07    06/07 – 08/07    09/07 – 12/07    01/08 – 03/08    04/08 – 06/08    07/08 – 10/08    11/08 – 02/09    03/09 – 06/09    07/09 – 10/09    11/09 – 01/10    02/10 – 05/10    06/10 – 08/10    09/10 – 12/10    01/11 – 03/11    04/11 – 06/11    07/11 – 09/11    10/11 – 12/11    01/12 – 03/12    04/12 – 07/12    08/12 – 12/12    01/13 – 04/13    05/13 – 11/13    06/14 – 11/14    12/14 – 06/15    07/15 – 12/15    01/16 – 08/16    09/16 – 05/17    06/17 – 02/18    03/18 – 12/18    01/19 – 12/19    01/20 – 12/20    Recent Entries
Philippians 1:6 - when has the heavenly Father ever lied to us ?? Titus 1:2 Peace and hope to the end.
Br. Ross Harris
Lombard, IL.  USA - Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 19:24:10 (EST)
David Rice
Temple City, Ca  Usa - Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 12:13:57 (EST)
Puedo s huir recibiendo los libritos
Gladys
Clearwater, Florida  Estados Unidos - Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 12:24:16 (EST)
He that loveth not knoweth not God: for God is love. 1 John 4:8
Miguel Gallego
Sevilla, Sevilla  España - Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 16:12:50 (EST)
Beautiful Website
Bob Capa
New York, New York  United States - Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 07:24:37 (EDT)
I have found the right website. Would love to become a Bible Student.
Denise Brown
London, Ontario  Canada - Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 04:33:40 (EDT)
Dawn magazine is very helpful to lead our spiritual growth. Today many greeds are in nominal Christendom. But give his valid time truth. Thank you brothers for your help
ashwin anand
Dindigul, Tamil Nadu  India - Friday, October 21, 2022 at 23:57:09 (EDT)
Hello every one, enjoy
Troy Brailsford
Summerton, SC  United States - Friday, October 21, 2022 at 12:49:37 (EDT)
Thanks for the spiritual material on your site.
Shawn Tylerv
WEBUYE, Western Kenya - Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 20:32:29 (EDT)
I like your information …
THOMAS E E MOORE
ARLINGTON, TX  US - Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 16:12:49 (EDT)
Jesus Christ Savior of the world. …
Thank you.

Lawrence Driscoll
Williamsport, PA  USA - Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 12:33:02 (EDT)
Thanks for being here
Paul J Wacht
Park City, UT  United States - Monday, October 10, 2022 at 01:25:50 (EDT)
Today is my first time hearing of Dawn Bible and I’m hopeful my walk with Jesus will be strengthened!!
Dawn Spencer
Clinton, NC  United States of America - Saturday, October 8, 2022 at 15:01:46 (EDT)
Philip shepard
Charlotte, Nc - Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 08:13:03 (EDT)
SALUDOS. YA TENGO TIEMPO RECIBIENDO LA REVISTA EL ALBA, Y TODOS LOS TEMAS TRTADOS HAN SERVIDO PARA MI CRECIMIENTO ESPIRITUAL. EL CAMINO BIBLICO, CUANDO SE TIENE UN BUEN MINISTERIO QUE LO SOPORTO EN SU ANDAR EN EL EVANGELIO DE CRISTO, LA LUZ BRILLA Y EL SENDERO SE HACE LUMINOSO.
GRACIA Y PAZ.

Jorge luis Nava
MIAMI, FL  Estados Unidos - Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 19:02:14 (EDT)
Greetings in the wonderful name of Yeshua, Jesus, our savior. Thanks for your site, radio program and more. Blessings,
Alex Blaine

alex blaine
Florence, KY  United States - Sunday, September 18, 2022 at 10:12:44 (EDT)
I enjoy hearing or reading anything about God!
Brooke Lewis
Hallsville, Texas  United States of America - Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 07:58:34 (EDT)
Keep doing what you are doing!! Concentrating on the important things for Christians and teaching from the Bible! God Bless!!!
DJ
Dothan, Al  USA - Thursday, September 15, 2022 at 20:10:16 (EDT)
Ganesan m
Neyveli. Cuddalore dt, Tamilnadu  India - Monday, September 12, 2022 at 12:37:13 (EDT)
Hal H Crabb III
Midland, Texas  United States - Sunday, September 4, 2022 at 18:52:16 (EDT)
PHILLIP HULL
BALDWIN, GEORGIA  USA - Sunday, August 28, 2022 at 03:21:12 (EDT)
Hello Brothers
Ramil Sarmiento
Brgy Sampaloc Tanay, Rizal  Philippines - Sunday, August 21, 2022 at 19:48:32 (EDT)
James Gamble
San Diego, California  US - Tuesday, August 2, 2022 at 04:16:03 (EDT)
Praise God. I read an article about the Church. …
Gibson Nderitu
Ongata Rongai, Rift valley  Kenya - Monday, July 25, 2022 at 21:51:22 (EDT)
Luc Henry Pierre
Tappanish, Washington state  USA - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at 23:29:11 (EDT)
González Gonzalez
Glendale, AZ  USA - Monday, June 27, 2022 at 13:38:05 (EDT)
Saw your ad in The Old Farmer's Almanac. I'm a devout Christian (Missouri-Synod Lutheran), raised in Tucson Arizona. Thanks for sharing the Good News! He is Risen! "God does not change with the times like we do."
Rachel
Dublin, NH  USA - Tuesday, June 14, 2022 at 15:27:41 (EDT)
I would really love to use your inspirational written works to improve my relations with God.
Abasikponke Monday Udo
Uyo, Aka Ibom  Nigeria - Sunday, June 12, 2022 at 11:13:17 (EDT)
Plan of God Almighty is wonderful. Its been good to know Man's restitution plans
Devdas
Mysuru, Karnataka  India - Sunday, May 29, 2022 at 04:32:48 (EDT)
Praise the Lord! my name is Brother Andrew from Kenya. I'm here to thank you for sending us the Dawn booklet i received from a friend. The book has a wonderful message … the name of the lord will ever be glorified.
Thanks in Christ's name

ANDREW MAOBE
KISII, NYANZA  KENYA - Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 11:02:16 (EDT)
I went back to the JW's last year. Think I made a mistake!! This is where I need to be!
D Alderson
Birmingham, Al  USA - Monday, May 16, 2022 at 13:00:52 (EDT)
Bradley S Christian
Bolivar, MO  United States - Sunday, April 24, 2022 at 01:09:48 (EDT)
Dear Brothers & Sisters in Christ!
Today I received the book "Estudios de Las Escrituras" free of charge. I really appreciate your wonderful gift. …

Omar E. Machado
Homestead, Florida  USA - Tuesday, April 12, 2022 at 17:07:39 (EDT)
Jim Longhurst
Hastings, Ontario  Canada - Saturday, April 2, 2022 at 15:38:13 (EDT)
Shalom brothers and sisters,
I appreciate your work.

Bernardo Jordan Komba
Tunduma boarder, Tunduma Town Council  Tanzania - Monday, March 21, 2022 at 08:02:29 (EDT)
Plan of God Almighty is wonderful. its been good to know Man's restitution plans
Devdas
Mysuru, Karnataka  India - Saturday, March 19, 2022 at 11:36:55 (EDT)
Thanks
HAMID INNOCENT
ADO EKITI, EKITI STATE  NIGERIA - Wednesday, March 9, 2022 at 11:50:58 (EST)
a lot to read …
raymond laws
Gillingham, Kent  United Kingdom - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 at 08:40:04 (EST)
Plan of God Almighty is wonderful. its been good to know Man's restitution plans
Devdas
Mysuru, Karnataka  India - Wednesday, March 2, 2022 at 09:23:35 (EST)
Kim Ludwick
Shepherdsville, Kentucky  United States - Sunday, February 27, 2022 at 04:58:13 (EST)
We read this article and divine plan. Marvelous plan for mankind. Our reedemers sacrifice is center of divine plan.
A Anand Ashwin
Dindigul, Tamil nadu  India - Friday, February 25, 2022 at 05:50:52 (EST)
Deseo aprender mas de la biblia, esa es mi razon que necesito esta preciosa informacion. Que Dios bendiga a todos los que participan.
Mario H Medrano
Lancaster, California  United States - Wednesday, February 23, 2022 at 11:50:07 (EST)
keep on the good work am i the only person in kent uk i dont seem to find any body else to read the bible with
raymond laws
Gillingham, Kent  United Kingdom - Monday, February 14, 2022 at 07:12:19 (EST)
Gzo Montana
Bukoba, Kagera  Tanzania - Wednesday, February 9, 2022 at 03:35:46 (EST)
Angel Sanchez
Wimauma, Fl  USA - Friday, February 4, 2022 at 17:19:58 (EST)
I just happened to find this website. I've enjoyed reading and plan to continue. I know that God has a plan for our lives. Thank you and God Bless!
Rosanna Bishop
Lenoir, NC  United States - Friday, February 4, 2022 at 05:38:25 (EST)
thankyou it was very good.
douglas
walvisbay, Erongo  Namibia - Monday, January 24, 2022 at 12:13:52 (EST)
A wonderfully refreshing site. HIS blessings on the ministry entrusted to you. Keep on keeping on for Christ! A compatriot from Atlantic Canada.
Pastor Paul Inman
Upper Blackville, New Brunswick  Canada - Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 10:38:52 (EST)
I would like to Thank you for this website. There is so much free teaching materials. …
God Bless

Kim Joanisse
Woodlawn, Ontario  Canada - Thursday, January 13, 2022 at 03:27:06 (EST)
i finally started reading the golden thread. oh my i can't put it down with my bible. wow what a beautiful book. i had this book for a long time never knew how good it was reading w/bible it is even more awesome … god bless
rita richard
harcourt, newbrunswick  canada - Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at 15:29:57 (EST)
Enlightening.
Susan Scott
Bloemfontein, Free State  South Africa - Thursday, January 6, 2022 at 11:24:29 (EST)
very well presented
douglas Harold dereuck
walvisbay, erongo  Namibia - Thursday, December 30, 2021 at 11:34:11 (EST)
William Chan
Juba, Warrap  Gogrial (South Sudan) - Friday, December 24, 2021 at 16:48:25 (EST)
I would like to volunteer
Kathy Hannigan
Burlington, Vermont  United States - Thursday, December 23, 2021 at 03:54:35 (EST)
Julia Smith
Augusta, Maine  United States - Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 17:18:42 (EST)
Hi people of God. …
Marco Mlacha
Morogoro, Tanzania - Monday, November 29, 2021 at 05:51:17 (EST)
Edward J Dunn
Hillsboro, OR  United States - Saturday, November 27, 2021 at 18:35:08 (EST)
Elise De Villiers
Clearwater, FL  USA - Wednesday, November 24, 2021 at 07:57:11 (EST)
Thank you for your efforts. I appreciate reading The Dawn, especially when we cannot meet for health reasons.
Patricia Larson
ELIZABETH, PA  United States - Sunday, November 14, 2021 at 08:47:03 (EST)
… God bless all the church members. Greetings from Bangalore. India
Quentin Fernandez
Bangalore. India, Karnataka  India - Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 07:25:47 (EST)
Bro Ken
Newaygo, Michigan  US - Tuesday, November 2, 2021 at 15:45:36 (EDT)
Richard Tanui
Nairobi, Ongata Rongai  Kenya - Monday, November 1, 2021 at 06:36:19 (EDT)
Patrick Mukile
Kitale, Rift Valley  Kenya - Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 21:33:30 (EDT)
AMEN
Kevin Ogada
Kisumu, Achego  Kenya - Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 14:58:34 (EDT)
THOMAS D ADAMS
Damascus, OR  United States - Thursday, September 30, 2021 at 11:28:21 (EDT)
Muy buenas tardes bendiciones hermanos un saludo desde Palmview Texas U-S-A.
Cesar Garza
Palmview, Texas  United States - Monday, September 27, 2021 at 15:28:52 (EDT)
… I'm learning about Jesus and how to live in Peace and Holy.
Dametris Smith
Laurel, MS  USA - Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 02:02:08 (EDT)
MY WIFE DAWN AND I BECAME MEMBERS OVER 10 YRS. AGO. WE ATTENDED MANY GATHERINGS. SHE AND I WERE BOTH BAPTISED THROUGH THE DAWN. MY WIFE HAS SINCE PASSED AWAY … I WALK DAILY WITH JESUS - HE HAS BLESSED ME BEYOND BELIEF. …
MICHAEL DE MARCO
FORT CAMPBELL, KY  US - Wednesday, September 8, 2021 at 09:29:36 (EDT)
I am a Student of the Truth.
Dianne Norman
Santa fe, Texas  USA - Monday, August 30, 2021 at 07:32:04 (EDT)
Ricardo Gonzalez
Pharr, Texas  Usa - Monday, August 9, 2021 at 13:34:56 (EDT)
سلام.قبلابه این سایت مراجعه کروم.اموزه های انجیل مقدس رابیان مینمایدبسیارخوبست.ارزوی موفقیت تمام انسانهایی که برای اعتلای جامعه مطلوب بشرقدم مفیدبرمیدارند.
فریدون
بجنورد, خراسان شمالی  ایران (Bojnourd, North Khorasan  Iran) - Saturday, August 7, 2021 at 21:50:44 (EDT)
Ken Kemerling
Tarkio, MO  USA - Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 10:45:24 (EDT)
Just very interested in what you have to say …
Antoinette Andreu
Decatur, Tennessee  USA - Sunday, August 1, 2021 at 09:17:15 (EDT)
This is awsome. …
William Jones
Etobicoke, Manitoba  Canada - Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 08:06:35 (EDT)
I have been deeply affected by your teachings! Yahweh has truly blessed you and your ministry.
Adam Fernandes
South Easton, MA  United States - Friday, July 23, 2021 at 09:11:54 (EDT)
Dr. Bob Utley
Marshall, TX  United States - Thursday, July 22, 2021 at 10:41:51 (EDT)
Many thanks
Zachariah Nsoh Apeo
Bolgatanga, Upper East Region  Ghana - Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 07:52:36 (EDT)
Great reading your daily devotion
Oscar Johnson
St. Ann,  Jamaica - Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 01:05:40 (EDT)
Just saw your pick up at the car wash in Middletown ny
Dorothy Ingrassia
Middletown, Ny  Usa - Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 15:36:41 (EDT)
Would like to read some publications …
John Tesch
Round Lake, Illinois  USA - Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 16:25:33 (EDT)
Great work!
ALAIN MILLER
MONTREAL, QC  Canada - Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 16:04:47 (EDT)
… Gracias, Dios los bendiga
Pilar Torres
Utuado, Puerto Rico  USA - Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 20:03:53 (EDT)
I came across your site today, unknowing as I was
I found it beneficial for my days Bible delight
I found the answer which I sought upon the page thereof
for which I plan to study it, which makes our God delight

Kenneth L Bulliss
Newaygo, MI  United States - Sunday, April 18, 2021 at 05:31:53 (EDT)
Hello every one..
Troy Brailsford
Summerton, SC  United States - Friday, April 16, 2021 at 14:46:18 (EDT)
Thank you for all you do.
Kelly Harcourt McKinney
Mount Orab, OH  United States - Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at 05:14:48 (EDT)
Appreciate the DAWN from years ago even until now. Knew many by their voices only via the tape service; and many others in person. The booklets have been helpful in giving out the glad-tidings which shall be unto all people Lk.2:10. May the Father send you blessings of Sunshine, and may His Church soon be completed. Lord bless
Ross Harris
Lombard, IL  USA - Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 11:39:37 (EDT)
am glad to have you and thank God  may the Lord bless you abundantly
Atukunda Shine
Mbarara, Rwampara  Uganda - Wednesday, March 24, 2021 at 10:30:58 (EDT)
Jeff Jacobs
Pembroke, North Carolina  United States - Tuesday, March 23, 2021 at 05:34:40 (EDT)
Thank U For The Free Book
Issiac T Parham
Phenix City, Al  United States - Sunday, March 21, 2021 at 13:56:02 (EDT)
Hi, This is Kimberly Rankin. I received my Jesus booklet today. I loved it. I am terminally ill and wanted to know if you had anymore Jesus booklets? I love anything about Jesus. … God bless you. Kimberly
Kimberly Rankin
Oak Hill, OH  United States - Monday, March 15, 2021 at 12:43:13 (EDT)
Francilla L Freeman
Covington, WA  United States - Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 06:20:07 (EST)
L.sridevi
Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh  India - Monday, March 8, 2021 at 05:34:13 (EST)
ALAIN MILLER
MONTREAL, QC  Canada - Saturday, March 6, 2021 at 10:19:08 (EST)
The reading materials are so rich and educating.
Christopher Moses Swaray
Kailahun, Eastern province  Sierra Leone - Monday, March 1, 2021 at 16:05:50 (EST)
… May God bless you
Diane Stoppler
Barrhead, Alberta  Canada - Monday, February 22, 2021 at 14:59:22 (EST)
I am an Ex JW of 46 years! By studying the history of the organization I found the REAL truth, unchanged, understandable and consistent! Thank you for all you do in spreading the gospel of the kingdom!
David A
Tupelo, Ms  USA - Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 19:21:05 (EST)
GOD BLESS
Mike Paschen
BROOKLYN, CT  United States - Friday, February 19, 2021 at 08:26:36 (EST)
David W Waters Sr.
Caldwell, TX  United States - Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 19:35:16 (EST)
Through this i will pass my exams
Asante Michael
JJEMA,  Ghana - Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 11:25:01 (EST)
Thank you for providing this website so that we may nourish our spiritual thirst and spiritual hunger in these uncertain times. I was a 3rd generation Jehovah's Witness, but I have been gone since 1995. Your website is like a breath of fresh air. I look foward to learning more and taking in this spiritual knowledge. May you be blessed for your efforts, I pray in Jesus's name.
Tim Berdoza
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma  USA - Monday, January 25, 2021 at 03:11:05 (EST)
I have been studying what the Bible teaches about Hell and putting together a paper about it. …
Karen Chubay
Edmonton, Alberta  Canada - Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 17:00:25 (EST)
larry perry
lehigh arces, fla  usa - Sunday, January 10, 2021 at 13:20:12 (EST)
In the attempt to simplify the many clues in scripture which explain the phrase, "...in the clouds, to meet the Lord in the air", God has confirmed what he has been showing me by leading me to read your article, about "their works do follow them". Thank you, Glory to God.
paul a. webb
berea, ky  usa - Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 09:48:34 (EST)
Other Guestbook entries:    11/97 – 01/98    01/98 – 04/98    05/98 – 02/99    03/99 – 10/99    11/99 – 09/00    10/00 – 08/01    09/01 – 04/02    05/02 – 01/03    02/03 – 04/03    05/03 – 09/03    10/03 – 02/04    03/04 – 08/04    09/04 – 02/05    03/05 – 09/05    10/05 – 04/06    05/06 – 10/06    11/06 – 02/07    03/07 – 05/07    06/07 – 08/07    09/07 – 12/07    01/08 – 03/08    04/08 – 06/08    07/08 – 10/08    11/08 – 02/09    03/09 – 06/09    07/09 – 10/09    11/09 – 01/10    02/10 – 05/10    06/10 – 08/10    09/10 – 12/10    01/11 – 03/11    04/11 – 06/11    07/11 – 09/11    10/11 – 12/11    01/12 – 03/12    04/12 – 07/12    08/12 – 12/12    01/13 – 04/13    05/13 – 11/13    06/14 – 11/14    12/14 – 06/15    07/15 – 12/15    01/16 – 08/16    09/16 – 05/17    06/17 – 02/18    03/18 – 12/18    01/19 – 12/19    01/20 – 12/20    Recent Entries
Dawn Bible Students Association
|  Home Page  |  Table of Contents  |